Hermann von Helmholtz-Zentrum für Kulturtechnik

Zentralinstitut der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff

Management Office

Sharon Macdonald

Executive Director
Phone:

Email: sharon.macdonald@hu-berlin.de

Daniel Tyradellis

Vice Director
Phone: 030 2093-12883
Email: daniel.tyradellis@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

N.N.

Management
Phone: 030 2093-12888
Email: hzk.geschaeftsfuehrung@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Gisela Schmidbauer

Secretariat
Phone: 030 2093-12880
Email: gisela.schmidbauer@culture.hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Margit Leverkühne

HR & Finances
Phone: 030 2093-12886
Email: hzk.sachbearbeitung@hu-berlin.de

Michael Willenbücher

IT Representative
Phone: 030 2093-12890
Email: michael.willenbuecher@hu-berlin.de

Karsten Asshauer

Systems Manager
Phone: 030 2093-12889
Email: karsten.asshauer@hu-berlin.de

Daria Kanishcheva

Management Office Support, Library
Phone: 030 2093-12881
Email: kanishda@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Yong-Mi Rauch

Temporary Collection Coordinator
Phone: 030 2093-99280
Email: sammlungen@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

N.N.

Assitance Collection Coordinator
Phone: –
Email: –

person-hzk

Christopher Li

Head of Collection
Phone: 030 2093-65820
Email: christopher.li.1@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Nico Bischoff

Support Head of Collection
Phone: 030 2093-65820
Email: bischoni@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

N.N.

Head of Collection
Phone: 030 2093-99281
Email: kustodie@hu-berlin.de

Felix Sattler

Head & Curator
Phone: 030 2093-12870
Email: felix.sattler@culture.hu-berlin.de

Anna Szöke

Representation Head & Curator
Phone: 030 2093-12870
Email: anna.szoeke@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Caspar Pichner

Production & Design
Phone: 030 2093-12871
Email:
pichnerc@hu-berlin.de

Katharina Otto

Creative Assistance
Phone: 030 2093-12872
Email: katharina.otto@hu-berlin.de

Marlene Bart

Assistance Public Relations
Phone: 030 2093-12872
Email: marlene.bart@hu-berlin.de

Hanna Stoff

Project and production management
Phone: 030 2093-12853
Email: hanna.stoff@hu-berlin.de

Johanna Stapelfeldt

Curator Education and Mediation
Humboldt Laboratory
Phone: 030 2093-12855
Email: stapelfeldt@hu-berlin.de

Hartmut Burggrabe

Curator for Education and Outreach
Phone: –
Email: humboldt.labor.vermittlung@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Anna Kalvelage

Technical curation
Telefon: –
Email: anna.kalvelage@hu-berlin.de

Andreas Pinkow

Scenographer
Phone: –
Email: pinkow@focusundecho.de

person-hzk

Anja Walther

Museologist
Phone: 030 2093-12858
Email: anja.walther@hu-berlin.de

Daria Kanishcheva

Assistance
Phone: 030 2093-12881
Email: kanishda@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Sarah Etz

Research assistant
Research Centre ‘Museum Space Knowledge’
Phone: –
Email: sarah.elisa.etz@hu-berlin.de

Kleine Humboldt Galerie

person-hzk

Anna Latzko

Management, Project Coordination, Website
Phone: –
Email: info@kleinehumboldtgalerie.de

person-hzk

Nikolas Geier

Management
Phone: –
Email: info@kleinehumboldtgalerie.de

The Technical Image

Katja Müller-Helle

Head “The Technical Image”
Phone: 030 2093-66218
Email: katja.mueller-helle@hu-berlin.de

Paul Brakmann

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-66215
Email: paul.brakmann@hu-berlin.de

Lea Hilsemer

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-66216
Email: lea.hilsemer@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Cynthia Klinghammer

Sekretariat
Telefon: 030 2093-66237
E-Mail: cynthia.klinghammer@hu-berlin.de

Raphael Hoffmann

Student Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-66209
Email: raphael.hoffmann@posteo.de

Hengame Hosseini

Student Assistant
Phone: –
Email: hosssers@hu-berlin.de

Oliver Zauzig

Project Management
Phone: 030 2093-12887
Email: oliver.zauzig@hu-berlin.de

Martin Stricker

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-12879
Email: martin.stricker@hu-berlin.de

Sarah Elena Link

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-12878
Email: sarah.elena.link@hu-berlin.de

person-hzk

Johannes Schäffer

Student Assistant
Phone: –
Email: schaeffer.johannes@gmail.com

Léonie Cujé

Student Assistant
Phone: –
Email: leonie.cuje@hu-berlin.de

Marcus Becker

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-12884
Email: mar_becker@gmx.de

Sarah Wagner

Research Assistant
Phone: 030 2093-12885
Email: sarah.wagner.1@hu-berlin.de

Rosa Miriam Reinhardt

Student Assistant
Phone: –
Email: rosa.reinhardt@hu-berlin.de

Daniel Apken

Research Assistant
Phone: –
Email: daniel.apken@hu-berlin.de

Manouchehr Shramsrizi

Research Assistant
Phone: –
Email: –

Professorships - Guest Professorships & Guest Researchers

Sharon Macdonald

Alexander von Humboldt Professor
Phone: –
Email: sharon.macdonald@hu-berlin.de

Daniel Tyradellis

Visiting Professor Stiftung Humboldt Forum
Phone: 030 2093-12883
Email: daniel.tyradellis@hu-berlin.de

Tony Weigl

Student Assistant
Visiting Professor Stiftung Humboldt Forum
Phone: –
Email: tony.weigl@hu-berlin.de

Nathalia Lavigne

Guest researcher Humboldt Labor
Phone: –
Email: nlavigne@usp.br